83 comments

  1. Pingback: Rejoice! Rejoice! OR Happy Happy JOY JOY ! | Beyond Belief
  2. Pingback: 12 Things Happy People Do Differently | Christi <3 UCF
  3. Jack Flacco

    #3 Avoid over-thinking and social comparison: My favorite. I learned this lesson when I was in high school and never forgot it. Every single individual is unique. Everyone. No use comparing among ourselves when there’s nothing to compare. We’re different! As for the over-thinking, it goes hand-in-hand with comparing. Taking things at face value is the only thing anyone should do. No use wondering “what ifs.” Most of the time, they never happen!

    Great post!

  4. Celia Mislagle

    Love these quotes. Concepts like these have revolutionized my life. I have found them mainly in the “Good Book.”
    BTW, thanks for liking my blog post.

  5. roweeee

    Reblogged this on The Blogging Pot and commented:
    I’m not sure whether happiness should be a goal in itself but being grumpy isn’t really something you should aim for either. I found these tips quite inspiring xx Rowena

  6. Pingback: 12 Things Happy People Do Differently | Intentional-Relationship.com Blog

Leave a Reply

